mō'zā-ik. Vinyl + DD

Phony PPL      

mō'zā-ik. Vinyl + DD

This Bundle Includes:
mo'za-ik. Purple 2X LP
Digital Download of album upon release day
Instant Tracks 'Way Too Far' and 'Before You Get A Boyfriend' will be sent after purchase of bundle

Track List:

1. Way Too Far
2. Once You Say Hello
3. somethinG about your love
4. Cookie Crumble
5. the Colours
6. One Man Band
7. Think You’re Mine
8. Move Her Mind
9. Before You Get a Boyfriend
10. Either Way
11. on everythinG iii love

Album Release Date is October 19th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Theory Entertainment/300 ID: 277206 Catalog ID: 4483 SKU: PPPLMOZA03-DL Created: 9/06/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.